Shop
Order within 2 hours 7 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
EVERY BLOOMIN' THING
Local Iowa City, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (345 reviews)
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

As always Every Bloomin' Thing was amazing! I use them for everything. This was a gift to my very dear friend who was turning 87! She called me with tears in her voice saying how beautiful her flowers were! And in her favorite colors! (Which I had specified over the phone) The best...!
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

I was pleased with the service and my recipient loved the flowers.
Date: Jun 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

My best friend from high school, recently had heart valve replacement surgery, and I was unable to travel to Iowa City to see her. I called the shop directly, placed my order, and received a text message, showing me my order, that was going to be delivered to my bestie, at the hospital. I was so impressed, very thankful for great customer service!! Also, my order was delivered very quickly, with an extra little treat of Hersey kisses!!!
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

The quality of flowers that Every Blooming Thing Iowa City is top notch. The bouquets are created with style and elegance. We're really lucky to have them in Iowa City!
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was the one the flowers were delivered to and it was a super simple process and the flowers arrived fresh and beautiful! The vase and ribbon that came with were perfect to display them.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great flower selection, these guys went out of their way to deliver the arrangement. Spectacular customer service.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement. Very fresh flowers. Still beautiful three days post delivery
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great looking, loved it.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Lovely flower arrangement as always.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Flowers looked fresh and beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery. Excellent value.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The online ordering was easy and efficient, the bouquet was delivered promptly and included a nice arrangement in a quality vase. Great value for the dollar. Will now use Every Bloomin' Thing for all my IC, IA orders.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Every Bloomin' thing had a good selection. My arrangement was sent right away and looked fantastic. No complaints.
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Lovely arrangement.
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Flowers are fresh and lovely.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

The wedding isn't till next week, but I'm already grateful to Maja and Every Bloomin' Thing. Thanks for all your help to assure her dad's part in our daughter's wedding.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The hospital recipient tells us that the flowers were very beautiful. We did not see them. She said they made her recovery easier.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

The bouquet was beautiful, especially the runnaculus (not sure of that spelling - sorry ) but it is one of my favorite flowers and I never see it in bouquets from other shops. The vase was also lovely wrapped as it was in green.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Receiving party was pleased with product and service.....I didn't see what was delivered but was happy with prompt service and satisfied receiver.
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

These flowers were absolutely beautiful - I loved the arrangement and the vase - wonderful experience - thank you so much!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Spring has sprung at EBT!!! The arrangements we ordered are absolutely stunning, artistically designed, and softly fragrant. We couldn't be more pleased.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

No complaints! Was a wonderful surprise x 2 to receive two beautiful spring bouquets for my birthday on March 20. They look as good today as they did then. The Gerber daisies look so real, they look fake...LOL! I will definitely think of Every Bloomin' Thing for my floral needs. Thank you.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

The arrangement and flower quality were great.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Absolutely beautiful and so fragrant!! You do exceptional work that brings joy to all! Thank you!
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great service!!!!!!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I appreciate the flower variety and customer service that Every Bloomin' Thing has to offer, especially as an out of state customer. Thank you for everything!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

We have always had great experiences with Every Bloomin' Thing, and this latest arrangement was no different. Gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

We sent flowers to my aunt in Iowa City for her birthday. She was very pleased with how beautiful the arrangement was when it arrived and was also pleased at how long the flowersw lasted.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were just beautiful. Very elegant arrangement and my friend was so pleased and surprised. Thanks for the great service.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

As always the flowers were beautiful, the ordering process easy, and the delivery on time as promised. Thanks for making it easy for me to look good.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

tulips were beautiful
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

We have used your shop several times and you have never disappointed!! Mom raves about the arrangements every time and they stay beautiful well over a week. Thank you for your dedication to quality arrangements and customer service.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

The cut flower bouquet is beautiful. Your flowers are always so fresh. When we last ordered from you, the flowers lasted well over a week. Keep it up.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! You guys go above & beyond every time!!! The flower arrangements are always beautiful & spot on from what I order. Today you went above & beyond the flowers for me; in going and getting an extra gift for my daughter's much needed surprise. I can't wait to stop in and meet you all when I'm there visiting my daughter. :) Happy Holidays to Everyone at Every Bloomin Thing. S. VonHolten :)
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful, creative arrangement. Wonderful job with delivery and customer care.
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Gorgeous flower arrangement, best place to get flowers around. Great doing business with them! Perfect experience:)
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flower arrangement was spectacular and a nice combination! Everything is so lively and smells wonderful. Highly recommend!
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful bouquet and excellent same day service. Will definitely order again!!
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Excellent same day service! I will use you again!
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

My flowers were and still are beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

It's always a pleasure to order from Every Bloomin' Thing! The process was easy and problem-free.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

It is such a joy and comfort to have this local shop to customize flower arrangements for my family and friends over in eastern Iowa. The staff are compassionate, classy and very creative!
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

As usual the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you for a fantastic bouquet of flowers, delivered perfectly and feedback to me regarding substitution of certain flowers. I had an excellent experience with "every blooming' thing"! thank you!
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great customer service
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers we ordered were beautiful! We sent two bouquets to UIHC. They were both gorgeous and fresh! We will definitely use Every Blommin Thing again.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

My flowers arrived great and they look great.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

The arrangement was strikingly beautiful.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I wrote a glowing review on Yelp!
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

My flowers were gorgeous and 3 days later look just as beautiful as when they were delivered!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

GORGEOUS arrangement, and amazingly fast delivery! Thank you!
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

The floral arrangement was beautiful and lived up to Every Bloomin Thing's exceptionally high standards!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

My boyfriend had a flower arrangement delivered to my apartment for Valentine's Day and they were absolutely stunning! Beautiful work! My boyfriend said they were friendly and worked with him to create the arrangement he had in mind.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement plus chocolates. Right on time and to my office!
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

we love what you do for the Albrights! Thank you!
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Everything was as expected with no problems on our end'
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. My mother thoroughly enjoyed them. Easy ordering process and speedy delivery. Thank you!
Date: Jan 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

You have always done a wonderful job on the flowers for Lois and Wendel. They are always delivered on time, if not early and they're always perfect!
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Outstanding service order placed 3 hours before delivery same day Saturday before Xmas. Unbelievable! Best florist in Iowa!!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

The bouquet we received was beautiful. It was very uplifting at a sad time for us. Thank you for always providing top-notch service and the most beautiful floral arrangements.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

My elderly Mother thoroughly enjoyed the fruit basket.
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very professional
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Fantastic service. Item was as described, fresh, and delivered on time. Ordering was easy on the website. Will buy again.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Fantastic service. Item was as described, fresh, and delivered on time. Ordering was easy on the website. Will buy again.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangements
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

My flowers are gorgeous and look just as fresh as the day the arrived - as always you did an amazing job!
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

This shop is fantastic!! I have used them a couple of times now and each time they have been prompt, reliable, & their products are of the highest quality. I will recommend this place to anyone!
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flower arrangement was stunning--I've not seen anything like it before.
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

My husband sends me flowers from Every Bloomin' Thing a few times per year. They are always stunning arrangements that stay fresh and beautiful long past any other florists. I had you do three arrangements in bunny baskets that I had found elsewhere around Easter. My mother in law and grandmas were so thrilled with those as well. In fact, they are still talking about how beautiful the flowers were.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

You were wonderful! I ordered the arrangement in the morning and it was there about 2 or 3 hours later. My in-law's were very pleased and the arrangement lasted a long time.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great easy ordering process and product was highly received. Thank you. Glad to support locally.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I wasn't as clear as I could have been with my order, but the EBT staff made it all work out. Thank you,
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Flowers looked great. Dropped off right in time for a wonderful surprise.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very good service and fresh flowers. Appreciated you calling to make sure someone would be home.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I always use your store when ordering flowers for my 92 year old mother in Iowa City. She tells me they are always beautiful. One time I ordered from you and you couldn't deliver (I think my mom was not home). It was the Saturday before Mother's Day. You made sure she got them, though, by delivering them on Sunday. That's above and beyond customer service. Thank-you.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

EBT flowers and plants are always fresh, gorgeous, and delivered on time. By far the best florist in the Iowa City area. Most important, their artistry with flowers is unmatched!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Magnificent bouquet! EBT flowers and plants are always gorgeous and delivered on time. Best florists in Iowa. We have ordered flowers from EBT for years and never been disappointed.
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I should really include a picture - I got the flowers on Wednesday and they still look like they did the first day I received them, 5 days later. Amazing!
Date: Apr 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

EBT went above and beyond to make sure my floral arrangement arrived in a timely fashion. The tulips are lovely. Thank you.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

AMAZING IS ALL I HAVE TO SAY GREAT GREAT EXCELLENT JOB ON EVERYTHING
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very impressed. The recipient loved the flowers, she said they made her room smell soo nice !
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Online ordering worked perfectly and recipient loved the arrangement.
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

I ordered the bouquet Birthday Confetti for my sister. She was delighted ! The mixture of colorful flowers was perfect !
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement that was sturdy, well-proportioned, and didn't skimp on the best flowers. It is NOT one of those floral gifts that dies in a couple of days!
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were sent because of something sad but brought great happiness to our friend. Thank you.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful flowers - on time delivery. Thank you!
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Awesome service! My wife's flowers were of the highest quality. Much better than other local providers in the Iowa City area!
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent response from the recipient. Excellent customer service. Coming back in a few days for another order.
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Although the design was modified due to floral availability and freshness, I was told the arrangement was stunning - and very much appreciated.
Date: Aug 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

I was deeply touched by my gorgeous Get Well bouquet. With inspiration from the lovely colors, I'll recover before the fresh arrangement fades. Thanks so much Maja!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wonderful and appreciated
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Item as described. Delivered as requested. Gift recipient enjoyed. A+
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Prompt service with a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

As told by the recipient, these are great flowers. Thanks!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Mar 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Excellent!
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful and fresh, as usual. Thank you.
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

The fresh flower arrangement I received was beautiful. There were lots of different flowers in it and they were all very fresh and it has stayed pretty all week. I would definately recoomend Every Bloomin Thing to anyone with confidence
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Everything was perfect!
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Always happy with the quality and freshness of the flowers from Every Bloomin Thing - this time was no exception. Thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Everything was fine
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful flowers which still look great 3 days later! Super friendly delivery person. Thank you!
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

I received an arrangement for my birthday, and it was beautiful. A whole week later, flowers are still continuing to bloom. I love that!
Date: Nov 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flower arrangement is stunning and still beautiful after almost 5 days!
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

you are the best! I love flowers and flower arranging myself, so I am a bit picky. Both arrangements from you were outstanding! They completely outshone my flowers from other florists. I was especially impressed with the croatin (SP?) leaves showing through the clear vase and hiding the flower stems. Impresive and creative. Thanks
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Every Bloomin' Thing is the very best florist shop I have ever done business with. The staff and owner are professional, friendly and will go the extra mile to make sure everything is done to the highest of standards and beautiful! They were the florist for my daughter's wedding and every thing was perfect. Thank you...Thank you...Thank you!.
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

The floral arrangement was for a funeral, I appreciate the ease of use of the website. The arrangement was beautifully done and where it needed to be on time. Thank you!
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Every Bloomin' Thing was very helpful in making the arrangements to get the flowers we ordered directly to a memorial service. Their help and extra care was comforting as we a long way from Iowa City.
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Once again you have exceeded my expectations! I can always count on you for the most beautiful arrangements! Thanks for your great service!
Date: Aug 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Perfection!! The flowers were BEAUTIFUL and a great tribute. I would give 10 more stars if I could!
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful and prompt. Perfect.
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Jun 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Your customer service was excellent--made me want to move back to Iowa! I ordered on-line and made some notes about what I would like and the custom order was more than whatI'd hoped for. The flowers were fresh and gorgeous and the base was really pretty. My Mom loved them and she is picky. Excellent service.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great experience, easy to use website and flowers were lovely. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

All of your arrangements have been beautiful and fresh.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Flowers were beautiful as always from Every Blooming Thing! Lovely. Great Service.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Every Bloomin' Thing has been my florist of choice in Iowa City for 20 years. Now my daughter used you to send me flowers for Mother's Day. As always, the arrangement was original and beautiful.
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Delivered quickly and the flowers were absolutely beautiful and fresh. The bouquet lasted quite a while.
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The tulips were beautiful and my daughter loved them. You are her "recommended" florist for Coralville.
Date: Apr 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

They were beautiful and smelled even better, just what I needed as a pick me up!
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful spring bouquet, lots of colors! Has lasted well for many days.
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers dare just lovely! I am enjoying the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Always a pleasure to do business with you folks. I used to live right around the corner on Park Road and am very happy you are still there, providing excellent service and quality.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!! An excellent service. My girlfriend was so happy!! Thank you
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers, according to my mother. Thanks!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Called to make sure I would be home and the roses were very nice - full and ready to open, nice greenery with small purple & white flowers, too!
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Recipient always raves about your arrangements! Couldn't be happier with your product and service. Thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

For over 10 years I've relied on Every Blooming Thing to deliver flowers to friends and family in the Coralville/Iowa City area. The flowers are beautiful and always with excellent service.
Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Flowers are gorgeous! The all white is very elegant! Thanks for using quality flowers that are lasting and holding up well at my desk. Thanks again! :) I am very satisfied. My son and his wife live in Scottsdale, Arizona and I will definitely tell them to use your services again. I sent them a picture!
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful flowers and friendly delivery
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

My flowers were beautiful! I couldn't have asked for anything better! Loved them!
Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Delivered same day and looked great.
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was perfect! Delivery was quick. Flowers were stunning. Thank you.
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

I just heard that the flowers were beautiful and lasted two weeks! So happy that I was able to brighten her days from afar with your help!
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great service. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

They were on time, looked great and Mom loved them. Thanks!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful,fresh flowers arranged in a lovely spring bouquet. Day #4 and they are still gorgeous!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

the flowers were lovely. the colors were bright and fresh. it was a wonderful birthday surprise.
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Absolutely gorgeous bouquet. Thank you for great, dependable service.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

well chosen flowers in right stage of bloom delivered gracioualy
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Every Bloomin' Thing is the only florist I use. Your arrangments are always creative and beautiful.
Date: May 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

My flowers were absolutely beautiful - they are still looking fresh and healthy after several days. I love them!
Date: Apr 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I always get great reviews from the recipients of your arrangements! Thank you for creating pieces a bit out of the ordinary and always of great quality. It's nice to know I can count on you! Best, Sue
Date: Apr 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers are gorgeous. I wasn't home when the delivery was first attempted-thank you for not just leaving them on the steps!-but were delivered as soon as I returned your call.
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Our daughter thought the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Service great and we couldn't be happier.
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

My bouquet is beautiful!!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thanks for reliable service! I ordered on the 9th and you delivered on the 10th. Recipient said they were gorgeous!!
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

My sister loved the flowers. They were delivered at her office and she kept them there to enjoy. Nice job. Her out of state relatives never have to wonder what to get her for her February birthday: a touch of spring (gorgeous blossoms)!
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The birthday girl Barbara was thrilled by the flowers and that they came from the best florist in Iowa City.
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very Nice flowers. They delivered in the requested time frame. That was very important to me!! Thank you. Yours services are great!!
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Fresh beautiful flowers that my MIL really enjoyed. So happy to know that I can order long-distance & not have to worry about customer service.
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

My sister in Iowa reported that her Hannukah table arrangement was delivered to the University of Iowa hospital area where she and her husband work on Dec 20th as ordered. He brought it home and they used it on their table. She said it was very pretty with dusty blue in the foliage and berries, maybe spruce and juniper as well as a nice ribbon, two candles and lovely white flowers. She agreed with me that Every Bloomin' Thing does a wonderful job and that people at the university/hospital use this florist all the time. What's more your location is so nearby, deliveries can be walked over if need be. I give you five stars, she gives you five stars. I'll be ordering my sister some "come on spring" tulips in February as I do every year!
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordering was easy and received confirmation. Selection was good as well! Completely satisfied
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SD

Easy to order on-line! Excellent delivery time with short notice. Will order from in the future! Thank you!
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered everything from your website. It was easy and had everything I needed. The flowers delivered were great. Thanks.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

lovely people, excellent bouquet
Date: Nov 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

The recipient of my flowers said that it was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever seen and that it was immensely uplifting to receive such gorgeous flowers. I was so pleased that my friend appreciated the gift and will definitely rely on Every Bloomin Thing for all future arrangements.
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

The bouquet was gorgeous and I have been very pleased with it.
Date: Nov 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers, the arrangement, the delivery were all first rate. I'm always happy for occasions to "use" you. Thanks so much.
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very nice flower arrangment. Thank you!
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers she did for my daughters wedding in October were beautiful. She listens when you tell her you want something different!Also the reception flowers were outstanding! We had so many compliments on how beautifully the flower arrangements were! We couldn't be more pleased!
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friend was really impressed with the bouquet ("One of the prettiest I've ever seen!"). And it was super easy to order online. Great job! :)
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

the arrangement was absolutely stunning and my wife was so pleased that she sent pictures of it to her sister and our daughter
Date: Sep 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Always delivered beautifully and on time.
Date: Sep 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My brother was delighted with the arrangement which arrived to his hospital room within a few hours of the time I ordered it online. Thank you!
Date: Sep 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

It was great, my mom loved the flower arrangement. Its always stressful when you order flowers online because your never really sure what you will get. This was a beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL and contine to be very lasting! I have always recommended your shop!
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Always impresses, this time was no exception. Thank you!
Date: Aug 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

My husband has purchased me many bouquets over the years, ALWAYS from EBT. They are incredible in their quality and their service. One day I left work unexpectedly not knowing I had flowers on the way; they called me and delivered them free, out of town, just so I would have them. Amazing. The flowers are always absolutely perfect, healthy, and last a very long time versus flowers from anywhere else I have ever purchased. I'm headed there tonight to buy a bouquet for my son's daycare provider. Highly highly recommend.
Date: Aug 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were beautiful. One thing I would recommend is to not put so much water in the vase when delivered because it did make it a little difficult to carry to my desk. BUT, it was so worth it.
Date: Aug 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The person I sent them to LOVED them, said that the color & longevity of the bouquet was amazing! It's always tough ordering online & long distance, happy to say I will be a repeat customer!
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Ordering online was clear and easy. I appreciate being able to shop directly with a local Iowa City store even though I don't live in IC anymore. Delivery was seamless and my parents loved the bright bouquet!
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Jul 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

The Graduation table arrangements for our son's graduation from University of Iowa were absolutely beautiful!! The yellow roses were perfect with the other flowers and center white candle.
Date: Jul 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

The Graduation table arrangements for our son's graduation from University of Iowa were absolutely beautiful!! The yellow roses were perfect with the other flowers and center white candle.
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were beautiful, looking just as advertised. The delivery was accurate and on time. My message was written word-for-word. Overall I would have to say "Great Job!"
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great! Everything was very smooth. My message was printed out exactly as i had written it. The flowers, though I didn't see them, were beautiful I'm told. And they were delivered soon after I ordered them. Good job.
Date: Jun 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivery was delayed outside anyone's control. They stayed on it until it was delivered. But wish they had communicated the delays, status, and delivery - I had to continue emailing.
Date: Jun 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Whenever I have ordered or received flowers from EBT they have been fabulous! The designers are very creative and the flowers last a long time. I highly recommend...you won't be disappointed.
Date: Jun 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you for your service!! I loved them!
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

beautiful arrangement, different, loved the purple calla lillies
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

The arrangement was fantastic and still looks great. Please continue to carry tropical arrangements...they are wonderful!!!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement arrived on time. Web ordering for my parents in Iowa was so easy to do. Thanks Every Bloomin' Thing!
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers are beautiful as always and fresh
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were beautiful, they were fresh, and the delivery driver had to go to some effort to deliver the flowers to me as I wasn't at work as my fiancee thought I would. The flowers were beautiful and made my day and week. Thank you
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

I received a beautiful flower arrangement from my birthday! When the delivery location needed to be changed, they went out of there way to deliver it directly to me. Beautiful, fresh flowers with great customer service.
Date: Apr 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Your flowers are beautiful and I'm told they last a long time. I have been sending them to my Mom from your store for years now and she always raves about them!
Date: Mar 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I received a prompt telephone call and email when the flowers I ordered weren't available. I also appreciate that the florist let me know *orange* flowers were available, which led me to believe that, the last time I ordered flowers, I requested orange flowers.
Date: Mar 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

flowers from you are always very fresh and lovely.
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I've been ordering from Every Bloomin' Thing for several years and have always had excellent service and the flowers are always fresh and arranged beautifully. Highly recommended.
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Your arrangement of orange roses went to a special event we were sorry to miss. From all reports, we were well - and beautifully - represented. I wasn't surprised. It's what I expected. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

I have used Every Bloomin' Thing twice and have been very pleased each time. Sometimes when you order flowers from out of town, the florist thinks you will never see them and sends something lame. This has happened to me with another florist in town. I have had very positive responses from the recipients of the EBT flowers and will continue to give them my business!!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

I have been buying flowers from Every Bloomin' Thing for my mother for many years now. I choose Every Bloomin' Thing because the flowers are always fresh and arranged in a natural way, not stiff and formal.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

I originally provided feedback saying that the bouquet was nice but too small for the price. Subsequently, they sent a small bouquet of roses as an apology etc. This is the sign of a company that 'gets it' and has superior customer service. This is how a company earns my loyalty. I am now a permanent customer.
Date: Feb 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Feb 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

My mother was very happy with the arrangement It definitely lifted her spirits while she was in the hospital.
Date: Feb 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

My friend ADORED the flower arrangement. Also, I decided to change the delivery date somewhat last minute, and this was no problem. Thanks!
Date: Feb 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very quick delivery. Thank you!
Date: Feb 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. Judy loved it. We are always so happy with the floral designs and work done by EBT staff. Dave Huling
Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

I sent two orders over the website. I heard from both parties that the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jan 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

as always, beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Every flower arrangement from your shop is fresh and full of flowers that have yet to bloom, making sure the arrangement lasts for at least a week.
Date: Dec 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

The Christmas table arrangement was gorgeous!! It exceeded my expectations. I had seen pictures of wedding arrangements that Every Bloomin' Thing had done for a colleague. It is great to see that excellence and creativity are part of this store's values! I will definitley use them again.
Date: Dec 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

The poinsettia we ordered was gorgeous. The website worked well. We are satisfied. Thanks. jean.
Date: Dec 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Not only were the birthday roses absolutely gorgeous, but Sonja delivered them despite a blizzard carrying ice! She has always had my business is this is why!
Date: Nov 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

My client was completely surprised by the delivery and he loves the plant. Thank you!
Date: Nov 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement and delivered extremely fast! A+!
Date: Oct 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient really enjoyed her arrangement. You consistently deliver high quality, beautiful flowers and service. Thank you!
Date: Oct 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

My son needed a "pick me up" after a long week of studying for his midterms in college. The "junk food basket" was a perfect choice. He loved it.
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mother-in-law is 80+ years old. She always loves the bouquets we send. We appreciate the prompt service.
Date: Oct 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

The recipient was very happy w/ the arrangement. I was happy w/ the speed of service and quality.
Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers I received were gorgeous. I adore fall colors, it was probably the best looking flowers I have ever received.
Date: Oct 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

This is the second time I have used Every Bloomin' Thing to send flowers to my daughter who is a student at UI. I con't be happier with the quality of the arrangements or the timeliness of the delivery.
Date: Sep 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Sep 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

thank you! service was wonderful!
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Awesome flowers....loved them. Very original and arranged well :)
Date: Aug 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful flowers delivered very quickly! Thank you!
Date: Aug 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The customer service and delivery times are excellent! Your florists created an excellent alternative arrangement when the selected flowers were not available. Thank you so mmuch!
Date: Aug 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

recipient was very pleased with the flower arrangement. thanks. nancy
Date: Aug 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Great flowers, Awesome arrangement, Quick delivery. All around excellent experience. Thanks!
Date: Jul 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

I appreciated the delivery person calling ahead, as this allowed me to return home from work to recieve my plant. An excellent service-especially online ordering. I was surprised and pleased with my gift plant.
Date: Jul 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Delivery was spot on time. Arrangement was gorgeous. A couple of the flowers were starting to wilt and yellow but not that noticeable and I suspect it was the type of flower. We were very happy. Thanks!
Date: Jul 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

They were a wonderful and beautiful surprise.
Date: May 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful and my daughter loved them!
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Absolutely beautiful fresh cut arrangement with a variety of colors, textures, and scents! We were hard to reach that day, but EBT left both paper notes and phone calls. We're still enjoying the wonderful gift from our children.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Flowers are amazing and fragrant!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service! Easy and convenient!
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

they didn't have the plant i ordered, but they contacted me to ask if i'd like something else they did have that was similar.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

I thought my experience with Every Bloomin Thing was very positive. Their website was very user friendly and very convinent.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Absolutely gorgeous---just the sort of arrangement I love---a fragrance and magnificent color---and very fresh healthy blooms. In tune with the reputation you have in this community--Sally--SaraLindberg
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

the flowers are quite lovely
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Apr 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

I didn't see the bouquet myself, but the recipient was kind enough to call me to tell me how much she loved the flowers I had sent. I was very satisfied, also, with all other aspects of the service you provided. Thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were beautiful and I liked the unusual rectangular vase.
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Everything was perfect, the arrangement arrived on time and looked perfect.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

My children give me flowers for different occasions and they always order from Every Bloomin Thing because the flowers are always beautiful and unusual arrangements. I always order from Every Bloomin' Thing because the flowers are always a pleasure to receive and give. The service is also very good.
Date: Jan 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

This was an excellent selection Most of the flowers are still doing well 3 weeks later. We've really enjoyed the floral selection and would like to know what the purple clove-smelling flower is? Thanks for your services. Great choices and displays. Dave
Date: Jan 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Every order I've made through you has been a huge success. I get gushing remarks about your arrangements and service. Thank you so much!!
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Sep 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

I love the arrangement!! Love the fall colors!
Date: Sep 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thanks for making feedback easy. My Grandmother received her flowers and absolutely loved them. My mom says she sat in her hospital bed and talked about them for over half an hour. Thanks for your beautiful work.
Date: Aug 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

All the flowers I have gotten from you are beautiful and these were no exception. There was some mild craziness on the phone when arranging for delivery. All things considered this is so far my favorite flower shop in town. Flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Aug 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

Arrangements are always beautiful and unique, both of which matter to me. Thank you.
Date: Jul 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: **

comment3
Date: Jul 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: **

comment6,
Date: Jun 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

The arrived on time, and was beautiful! In fact, it still looked very good a week later.
Date: May 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: May 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

My great aunt was very pleased with the flowers, she said they were the most beautiful flowers she'd ever seen!
Date: May 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: May 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

Many thanks for your assistance it was a beautiful arrangement and certainly cheered up my wife who was at our sons bedside following a near fatal car crash. Will certainly use u again. As i am in the UK i was worried that the quality may have been compromised however i should not have worried as the presentation was first class. Many thanks again kind regards Hamish Rodger
Date: May 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

I'm sorry not to have responded sooner, but I just heard from the recipient. I places my order to you in Iowa City from Canberra Australia for a funeral in Ohio. Like magic, it all worked beautifully. Thank you so much. Barby Buss
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

Went as smoothly as possible. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

I always use Every Bloomin' Thing to send flowers to my mom in University Heights. She always reports that "I shouldn't have, but they're gorgeous!" They are always delivered on time and are reported to be beautiful. I like that the displays are unique and just the same ones from the big companies.
Date: Feb 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful. Service and delivery were great.
Date: Jan 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

Easy to use the website and great floral depictions for choices. Glad the business is back again as you always do unique and wonderful designs.
Date: Jan 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

I heard from family that the flowers were delivered quickly, and were fresh and beautiful. I always count on Every Bloomin' Thing to supply above-the-norm flowers in creative arrangements. Thanks!
Date: Jan 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

This was a get well gift for a rather distant family friend and I've not heard any feedback from her on the flowers so I really can't comment. Thank you.
Date: Jan 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

They went out of their way to give me really great service. Reasonably priced and delivered the same day although I called in late... Couldn't asked for better treatment.
Date: Jan 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Iowa City, IA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest

EVERY BLOOMIN' THING
2 Rocky Shore Dr
Iowa City, IA. 52246
Local: (319) 351-7242

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-at

WEDDINGS  | Every Bloomin' Thing Blog | Local Chocolate Shop 


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase